Unboxing the LEGO Dimensions

Product Scorecard

 Editor Rating

 Customer Satisfaction


 Value For Money

Lego Dimensions is a video game that’s based on the LEGO universe. It’s an action-adventure platform crossover developed by Traveler’s Tales and published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment. It was released on the PlayStation 4, Wii U, Xbox One, and 360. The video game features a large variety of Lego characters and environments. In addition, it’s also a good way to spend time with your family.

The game features the same style of gameplay as previous Lego games. Players control minifigures and progress through linear levels by using their abilities to solve puzzles and defeat enemies. The goal is to reach the level’s end. Each character has different powers and abilities, and players can unlock new ones and explore the Adventure World of the franchise. This game is rated E for adults, but it’s still a great way for younger children to explore the world of Lego.

See also  Unboxing the LEGO Elves The Water Dragon Adventure
LEGO Dimensions

Unlike other games with limited content, you can buy new sets to extend the game’s duration. You can choose from four different types of content: Story Packs, Level Packs, Team Packs, and Fun. All of these packs contain new Lego models. The best way to start playing with Lego Dimensions is to buy a starter set and then expand it as needed. The game is worth every penny, though. It’s a great way to get a little more creative with your toy collection.
Previous Unboxing Next Unboxing